•   Mick and his crew saved our shower job. We had another guy working on our shower for couple of weeks total and for the last week he was installing the tiles with a nice glass ribbon.  I was in shock at the end of the week when I saw the tile job for first time, and still not completed but almost. It was a disaster.  Even talking about it now upsets me and it's been two weeks. That Saturday I tore out every piece of tile out. That sucked.
    I found OC Home Restoraton on yelp and called Mick. He was a professional from the beginning. He put us at ease and too. His crew started a couple of days later and finished in 4 days. The shower came out beautiful.  We've already booked them to do our tub shower tiles next.
    No need to look any further,  these guys can tile and I'm sure much more.

    thumb Carl R.
    4/22/2019

      If anyone is looking to remodel their bathroom you have to call OC Home Restoration. My husband and I interviewed quite a few contractors. Their bid was not the highest or lowest. The reason we went with Mikey at OC Home's was the reviews; and everyone was spot on! They come to your home, give you a quote with a timeline and STUCK TO IT! The job was done in a timely manner, they did a good job keeping my home clean and informing me each day as when they next day would start.

    thumb Caryn H.
    4/15/2019

      I must have interviewed about 10 contractors before doing a complete remodel of my home in Newport Coast. OC Home Restoration was one of the most affordable and their work turned out fantastic... home is beautiful, high end craftsmanship and gets compliments daily!

    thumb Keith L.
    3/12/2019

      Mickey went out of his way to help us in an emergency. He obviously had experience and knew what he was doing and, on top of that, he was very responsive. He's a friendly and attentive businessman who knows his stuff.

    thumb John R.
    2/28/2019

      If you are looking for an honest, caring, and professional construction contractor, give Micky a call at OCHOME RESTORATION.  You will be as happy as me with his great Quality work.

    thumb Monica Z.
    2/17/2019

      Mick and his crew are great! We've used OC Home Restoration for a bathroom remodel and multiple other upgrade and resorts job. No matter what the job is Mick is on it! Most importantly, he's a great communicator and he actually shows up! We've work with so many contractors who never answer and never show up on tome or show up at all but you don't have to worry about that with Mick.

    One of the aspects I like most about working with him is that he's honest and gives you options. He doesn't try to just push things on you. He truly cares about his clients and their homes. I highly recommend working with OC Home Restoration for any home renovation or repair job in Orange County.

    thumb Marnie K.
    2/17/2019
  •   We used their services at our boutique and we were super happy with the service and prices. We definitely recommend them.

    thumb Sherry B.
    2/13/2019

      Mick and his team were great and professional from start to finish. I was referred by a chain of contacts and was a little hesitant at first with the small number of reviews, but I really needed to get it done, and it seemed like there wasn't very much interest from others to do my small place. So I called Mick and needless to say, there is a reason the reviews are all great. Mick's flooring quote was reasonable and he saw to it that the work was complete in a timely fashion. He informed me of the material I would need to get and was quick to respond to questions I had. Work was completed in the time frame quoted with pictures sent during the whole process. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Jon L.
    2/11/2019

      Finally a good contractor!
    Mickey was so easy to work with and the quality of the work was excellent!
    All his workers from the plumber to the hot mopper to the tile guys were extremely professional and clean. We had our bathroom remodeled down to the studs. From start to finish 9 days unheard of. I would highly recommend Mickey and his team for any remodel, thanks Mickey

    thumb Parmiss J.
    2/06/2019

      I had my Complete Home remodeled by Mickey from OC Home Restoration.

    I got four bids for this project and they were not the lowest bid, they were right in the middle. Let me tell you, it was worth every penny! From the beginning of the project Mickey was so responsive to all of my calls and texts.

    He is such a nice person to work with and very honest at that. I love my new home, the job was done three days ahead of schedule.

    If I ever have another project in the future, I would would definitely hire them again!

    If you're looking for a great general contractor, Mickey is your guy!

    thumb Christine H.
    2/01/2019

      We bought our home in Huntington Beach last year and needed to renovate two bathrooms, install new windows and make modifications to our kitchen. After obtaining several estimates, we felt most comfortable with Mick and his estimate for the job was fair. He and his team have done a quality job, and the results are fantastic! All aspects of the work from dismantling the bathroom to tiling, plumbing, electrical, painting, etc., were completed professionally and by a personable team. Mick also has great instincts when it comes to design, and what his clients are looking for. We wouldn't hesitate to work with Mick and his team again.

    Attached are before and after photos of our guest  bathroom (aquarium tank), and the larger (all white) master.

    thumb Janice O.
    12/03/2018

      Look no further! Mick and his team of professionals are great to work with. They did an excellent job on our project and we will use them again on our next remodel portion.

    thumb J R.
    11/29/2018